Skip to main content

Ad Hoc Committees

Policy Committee


Contact: Jim Horan


Conference Ad Hoc Committee

Focus:  Planning the fall 2015 Conference

Members: Joyce Armstrong, Sue Greeno, Cynthia Watson, Joy Duva and Rosa Carrero


Resource Directory Ad Hoc Committee

Focus:  Developing a directory of Connecticut Asset Building practitioners and resources

Contact:  Miolle Laplante